Contact Us

The Power of Partnerships

For over 45 years, Willis Lease Finance Corporation has delivered on our promise to provide our customers with the most comprehensive, reliable, and innovative fleet solutions, from aircraft and engine leasing, aircraft finance, asset management, and technical services, to 24/7 worldwide AOG support. 

Contact Us Now

Contact us at any of our offices listed below so we can get to work keeping your fleet flying and in revenue service. We look forward to partnering with you!

From an AOG to long-term lease requirements, we’re available 24/7 worldwide to meet all your needs.

 

Corporate Headquarters

Willis Lease Finance Corporation
4700 Lyons Technology Parkway
Coconut Creek, Florida 33073 USA
Main: +1.561.349.9989

Willis Aviation Finance Limited

4th Floor, Connaught House, 1 Burlington Road
Dublin, D04 C5Y6, Ireland
Main: +353 1 7919 886

Willis Lease France

InSitu Business Centre
17 Avenue Didier Daurat
Immeuble Socrate, CS10051
31702 Blagnac, France
Main: +33 (5) 3460 4515

Willis Mitsui & Co Engine Support Limited

4th Floor, Connaught House, 1 Burlington Road
Dublin, D04 C5Y6, Ireland
Main: +353 1 7919 886

Willis Lease China Limited

Building 36, #188
2489 Long, Hong Qiao Road
Shanghai, China 200335
Main: +861 380 120 1645

Willis Lease Singapore Pte. Ltd.

300 Beach Road #36-02
The Concourse
Singapore 199555
Main: +65 6248 4855

Willis Asset Management Ltd.

Aviation House, Brocastle Avenue
Waterton Industrial Estate
Bridgend, CF313XR Wales, UK
Main: +44 (0) 1656 754 777

Willis Aeronautical Services, Inc.

4700 Lyons Technology Parkway
Coconut Creek, Florida 33073, USA
Main: +1.561.272.5402

Jet Centre by Willis

Teesside Airport Business Suite
Teesside International Airport
Darlington, DL2 1NJ, UK
Main: +44 (0) 3304 407 700
E: jetcentre@willisaviation.com

Willis Aviation Services Limited

Teesside International Airport, Hangar 2
Darlington, Tees Valley, DL2 1NJ, UK
Main: +44 (0) 1656 508 270
E: info@willisaviation.com

 

Back Top

Sales & Marketing Management

Dan Coulcher

SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - EMEA
O: +1 353 83104 7227
E: dcoulcher@willislease.com

Craig Welsh

SVP & Chief Commercial Officer - Americas & Asia
O: +1.415.408.4738
M: +1.415.985.5556
E: cwelsh@willislease.com

Dave Desaulniers

Vice President, Regional Engines
O: +1.415.408.4797
M: +1.415.516.4837
E: ddesaulniers@willislease.com

Sales & Marketing Support

Jennifer Merriam

Manager, Sales Operations
O: +1 415 408 4742
M: +1.916.547.4202
E: jmerriam@willislease.com

Michelle McCormick

Associate, Sales Operations
O: +1.415.408.4756
E: mmccormick@willislease.com

Charlie McMickan

Manager, Sales & Programs – Sales & Marketing
O: +353 1 7919 886
E: cmcmickan@willislease.com

 

Back Top

Worldwide Marketing Team

Asia-Pacific

Kay Ming Chua

Representative Asia-Pacific
O: +65 64927103
M: +65 96349906
E: kchua@willislease.com

Elvis Lee

Vice President Sales - Asia Pacific
O: +65 62484855
M: +65 96685608
E: elee@willislease.com

Continental Europe/Middle East/Africa

Tony Hartman

Representative Continental Europe/Middle East
O: +46 171 46 09 56
M: +46 768 863960
E: tony.hartman@telia.com

United States & Canada

Kelly Mattoon

Vice President, Sales - North America and Pooling
O: +1.415.408.4716
M: +1.415.246.0071
E: kmattoon@willislease.com

Europe

Thomas Sibard

Vice President, Sales - Europe
O: +33 5 3460 4515
M: +33 6 0453 4903
E: tsibard@willislease.com

Latin America

Paul Jones

Vice President, Sales - Latin America
O: 770 756 2399
M: 770 756 2399
E: pjones@willislease.com

China

Alfred Wang

Sales & Marketing
M: +86 139 1093 4886
E: awang@willislease.com

Paul Yang

Representative, People’s Republic of China
O: +86 139 7086 5106
E: pyang@willislease.comm

Eastern Europe/Middle East/Central Asia

Celalettin Durak

Representative, Eastern Europe/Middle East/Central Asia
O: +1.561.901.5221 (US)
M: +90 533 496 8113
E: cdurak@willislease.com

Russia & Ukraine

Dmitry Voskresensky

Representative, Russia & Ukraine
M: +7 905 222 68 81
E: dvoskresensky@willislease.com

India

Chattar Tomar

Representative, India
O: +91 9987004290
M: +91 9987004290
E: ctomar@willislease.com

Australia

Ali Karamini

Sales & Marketing
O: +91 9987004290
M: +61 406 284 576
E: akarmini@willislease.com

 

Back Top

Marc Pierpoint

SVP, Head of Trading & Investments
O: +1.415.408.4779
M: +1.415 301.0986
E: mpierpoint@willislease.com

Nick Pittler

Vice President, Investment & Fleet Solutions
O: +1.415.408.4775
M: +1.310.990.0576
E: npittler@willislease.com

Kelly Mattoon

Vice President, Engine Pooling Programs
O: +1.415.408.4716
M: +1.415.246.0071
E: kmattoon@willislease.com

Dave Desaulniers

Vice President, Regional Engines
O: +1.415.408.4797
M: +1.415.516.4837
E: ddesaulniers@willislease.com

Gavin Connolly

Vice President of Sales, Regional Portfolio EMEA
O: +44 1656 765 256
M: +44 7585 551 168
E: gconnolly@willislease.com

10620 Treena Street, Suite 230, Office 207
San Diego, California 92131 USA
Main: +1.858.812.9770